Núcleo Interdisciplinar
de Planejamento Energético

Coordenadores de Projeto


Pesquisador
Email
Projetos
Afonso Henriques Moreira Santos afonso@unifei.edu.brver projetos
Arnaldo César da Silva Walter awalter@fem.unicamp.brver projetos
Carla Kazue Nakao Cavaliero cavaliero@fem.unicamp.brver projetos
Carlos Alberto Mariotoni cam@fec.unicamp.brver projetos
Claudio Schuller Maciel maciel@eco.unicamp.brver projetos
David Valpasso Vianna ver projetos
Ennio Peres da Silva lh2ennio@ifi.unicamp.brver projetos
Ernesto Ruppert Filho ruppert@dsce.fee.unicamp.brver projetos
Fernando Celso Sedeh Padilha ver projetos
Gilberto De Martino Jannuzzi jannuzzi@fem.unicamp.brver projetos
Ieda Geriberto Hidalgo iedahidalgo@ft.unicamp.brver projetos
Ildo Luis Sauer illsauer@iee.usp.brver projetos
Jamil Haddad jamil@unifei.edu.brver projetos
Jorge Isaias Llagostera Beltran llagost@fem.unicamp.brver projetos
José Goldemberg goldemb@iee.usp.brver projetos
José Tomaz Vieira Pereira tomaz@fem.unicamp.brver projetos
Luis Augusto Barbosa Cortez cortez@feagri.unicamp.brver projetos
Luiz Antonio Rossi rossi@feagri.unicamp.brver projetos
Mario Oscar Cencig cencig@unicamp.brver projetos
Mauro Donizeti Berni mauro_berni@yahoo.com.brver projetos
Miguel Juan Bacic bacic@eco.unicamp.brver projetos
Moacyr Trindade de Oliveira Andrade mtandrade@sp.gov.brver projetos
Newton Pimenta Neves Junior ver projetos
Oscar Antonio Braunbeck oscar.braunbeck@bioetanol.org.brver projetos
Paulo de Barros Correia pcorreia@fem.unicamp.brver projetos
Paulo Sérgio Franco Barbosa franco@fec.unicamp.brver projetos
Rogério Cezar de Cerqueira Leite ver projetos
Rosangela Ballini ballini@eco.unicamp.brver projetos
Saul Barisnik Suslick suslick@cepetro.unicamp.brver projetos
Secundino Soares Filho dino@densis.fec.unicamp.brver projetos
Sergio Valdir Bajay bajay@fem.unicamp.brver projetos
Silvia Azucena Nebra de Pérez sanebra@gmail.comver projetos
Takaaki Ohishi taka@densis.fee.unicamp.brver projetos
Telma Teixeira Franco franco@feq.unicamp.brver projetos
Vivaldo Silveira Júnior vivaldo@fea.unicamp.brver projetos